EESTEC Board picture 2022-23
Board 2022-23: Philip Groet, Philippe van Mastrigt, Hendrik Bosma

Contact information

If you have questions, concerns or ideas that you think would benefit LC Delft? Reach out to us at

Would you like to stay updated? Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn or subscribe to our newsletter using the form below.

Current board members

Chairman: Philippe van Mastrigt
Secretary: Hendrik Bosma
Treasurer: Philip Groet
External Affairs: Yoshi van den Akker


Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science
Mekelweg 4, 2628 CD
Delft,The Netherlands

Sign up for our newsletter: